Please note, Daily- Reminder will play daily on specified time and recurring reminders will play weekly on specific days selected.
You may want to add an end date to the schedule of reminders. If added, the reminder will expire after that date.
You will get email for daily report of elder's profile activities daily if you have enabled reporting for the elder's profile.
To accept invite sent by caregiver follow these steps:
You will get redirect to a new window.
After that you will see this window.
Now you are ready to use Briocare skill.
No, elder's profile will get invited automatically when you create elder's profile in Briocare app.
All reminder will be deleted from alexa device.
You MUST clear all reminder from Briocare app also by using “clear reminder” button.
Then you can add new reminders for future actions.
If your wifi password gets changed then you can change the password of corresponding wifi in alexa companion app.
You can also update payment method using “UpdatePaymentMethod”.
If Subscription is expired then your existing reminders will be deleted unless you auto renew your subscription.
There are two ways to delete elder's Profile in Briocare:
You can delete directly from dashboard.
You can also delete elder's Profile using elder's profile options in side menu.
Your elder's profile will be deleted from Briocare & he will no longer be able to use Briocare services. Following will happen when you delete elder's profile in Briocare app:
No, you will not receive email report after deleting elder's profile.
No, there is no trial period.
*** Only active subscription can be cancelled.
Yes you can use but you will be responsible in case of any inconvenience.
Yes you can upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan after completion of current subscription.
You can use Briocare services till the end of the subscription period however there are no refunds available.
When you create a new elder's profile, automatically an invite will be sent on the elder's profile registered email address.
elder's profile will be deleted from the system with an immediate effect.
No, elder's profile will be deleted from the system with an immediate effect.
No, we currently do not have an option to disable an elder's profile. However you can directly delete elder's profile in the Briocare app leading to subscription cancellation.
Daily email report is received by caregiver every evening. It is a summary of the responses from the elder's profile on their well being, medications taken, safety questions, activities performed, next day’s appointments and any additional information that elder's profile would like to share with the caregiver.
*** In order to receive daily email report you should enable it in elder’s profile by checking the box.
No, you will not receive email report after deleting the elder's profile.